List of Research Coordinators

UFSC Research Resolution (Resolution No. 047/CUn/2014) provides that the research  structure of the institution is composed of a Research Council, a Prorectorate for Research, Research Coordinators of the Academic Units (Schools and Campuses), and Research Coordinators of the Departments.

UNIT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES (CCA) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS Renata Dias de Mello Castanho Amboni renata.amboni@ufsc.br 
Department of Aquaculture Roberto Bianchini Derner roberto.derner@ufsc.br
Department of Food Science and Technology Carlise Beddin Fritzen Freire carlise.freire@ufsc.br
Department of Rural Engineering Cledimar Rogério Lourenzi lourenzi.c.r@ufsc.br
Department of Plant Sciences Fernando Joner fernando.joner@ufsc.br 
Department of Animal Sciences and Rural Development Maria Jose Hotzel mjhotzel@cca.ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES (CCB) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS Carlos Frederico Gurgel  f.gurgel@ufsc.br
Department of Cell Biology, Embryology and Genetics Guilherme de Toledo e Silva  guilherme.toledo@ufsc.br
Department of Zoology and Ecology Paulo Christiano de Anchietta Garcia  paulo.c.a.garcia@ufsc.br
Department of Biochemistry Rodrigo Bainy Leal  r.b.leal@ufsc.br
Department of Botany Suzana de Fátima Alcântara  suzana.alcantara@ufsc.br
Department of Physiological Sciences Fernanda Barbosa Lima  fernanda.lima@ufsc.br
Department of Pharmacology Fernando Spiller fernando.spiller@ufsc.br
Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Parasitology Patrícia Hermes Stoco patriciastoco@gmail.com
Department of Morphological Sciences Michelle Tillmann Biz michelle.biz@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION AND ARTS (CCE) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS Sandra Quarezemin  sandra.quarezemin@ufsc.br
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Gilles Jean Abes gillesufsc@gmail.com
Department of Vernacular (Portuguese) Language and Literature Valter Pereira Romano
valter.pereira.romano@gmail.com
Department of Libras (Brazilian Sign Language) Neiva de Aquino Albres neivaaquino@yahoo.com.br
Department of Arts Débora Zamarioli debora.zamarioli@ufsc.br
Department of Graphic Communication Chrystianne Goulart Ivanoski c.ivanoski@ufsc.br
Department of Journalism Daiane Bertasso Ribeiro daiane.bertasso@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF EDUCATION (CED) –FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS    
Department of Rural Education Maria Carolina Machado Magnus maria.carolina.magnus@ufsc.br
Department of Teaching Methodology Dulce Márcia Cruz dulce.marcia@gmail.com
Department of Specialized Studies in Education Maria Aparecida Lapa de Aguiar lapa.aguiar@ufsc.br
Department of Information Science Douglas Dyllon Jeronimo de Macedo  douglas.macedo@ufsc.br
Colégio de Aplicação (Laboratory School) Alberto Vinicius Casimiro Onofre  alberto.onofre@ufsc.br
Child Development Center Caroline Machado Momm  
SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES (CCS) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS Eliane Regina Pereira do Nascimento eliane.nascimento@ufsc.br
Department of Clinical Analysis Jussara Kasuko Palmeiro  jussara.kasuko@ufsc.br
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Thiago Caon  caon.thiago@ufsc.br
Department of Surgery Marcelo Bianchini Teive marceloteive@gmail.com
Department of Internal Medicine Roger Walz rogerwalz@hotmail.com
Department of Pediatrics Maria Marlene de Souza Pires marlene.pires@ufsc.br
Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics Karoline Bunn Borba karoline.bunn.borba@ufsc.br
Department of Pathology Filipe Ivan Daniel filipe.daniel@ufsc.br
Department of Nursing Dulcinéia Ghizoni Schneider dulcineia.schneider@ufsc.br
Department of Dentistry Lucas da Fonseca Roberti Garcia lucas.frg@ufsc.br
Department of Nutrition Yara Maria Franco Moreno yara.moreno@ufsc.br
Department of Public Health Lizandra da Silva Menegon lizandra.menegon@ufsc.br
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology Fabiane Miron Stefani fabiane.stefani@ufsc.br
University Hospital – HU Rosemeri Maurici da Silva rosemaurici@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF HUMAN SCIENCES AND PHILOSOPHY (CFH) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS Darlei Dall’agnol d.darlei@ufsc.br
Department of Anthropology Alexandra Eliza Vieira Alencar  alexandra.alencar@ufsc.br
Department of Philosophy Ulisses Razzante Vaccari ulisses.vaccari@ufsc.br
Department of Geosciences Marcelo Accioly Teixeira de Oliveira maroliv@cfh.ufsc.br
Department of Geology Manoela Bettarel Bállico manoela.bettarel@ufsc.br
Department of History Eunice Sueli Nodari eunice.nodari@ufsc.br
Department of Psychology Iuri Novaes Luna iuri.luna@ufsc.br
Department of Sociology and Political Science Luciano da Ros luciano.ros@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Museology Renata Cardozo Padilha renata.padilha@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF LAW (CCJ) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS Diego Nunes diego.nunes@ufsc.br
Department of Law Melissa Ely Melo melissa.melo@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF PHYSICAL AND MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES (CFM) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS Licio Hernanes Bezerra licio.bezerra@ufsc.br 
Department of Chemistry Iolanda da Cruz Vieira iolanda.vieira@ufsc.br
Department of Physics Roberto Cid Fernandes Jr. robertocidfernandes@gmail.com
Department of Mathematics Eliezer Batista e.batista@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Oceanography Antonio Henrique da Fontoura Klein ahfklein@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF RURAL SCIENCES (CCR) – CURITIBANOS CAMPUS  Gloria Regina Botelho gloria.botelho@ufsc.br
Department of Agriculture, Biodiversity and Forests Magnos Alan Vivian magnos.alan@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Biological and Agricultural Sciences Luciano Picolotto picolotto.l@ufsc.br
Department of Natural and Social Sciences Guilherme Jurkevicz Delben guilherme.delben@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Biosciences and One Health Vanessa Sasso Padilha vanessa.sasso@yahoo.com.br
SCHOOL OF SOCIO-ECONOMIC SCIENCES (CSE) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS Ricardo Lara ricardo.lara@ufsc.br
Department of Administration Sciences Ricardo Niehues Buss ricardo.buss@ufsc.br
Department of Economics and International Relations Fabio Padua dos Santos fabio.padua@ufsc.br
Department of Accounting Darci Schnorrenberger darcisc@gmail.com
Department of Social Work Maria del Carmen Cortizo maria.ufsc@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF SPORTS (CDS) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS Ricardo Dantas de Lucas ricardo.dantas@ufsc.br
Department of Physical Education Ricardo Dantas de Lucas ricardo.dantas@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF SCIENCES, TECHNOLOGIES AND HEALTH (CTS) – ARARANGUÁ CAMPUS Antonio Carlos Sobieranski a.sobieranski@ufsc.br 
Special Coordination for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics Luiz Fernando Belchior Ribeiro
luiz.ribeiro@ufsc.br
Department of Computer Science Martin Augusto Gagliotti Vigil martin.vigil@ufsc.br
Department of Health Sciences Rafael Inácio Barbosa rafael.barbosa@ufsc.br
Department of Energy and Sustainability César Cataldo Scharlau cesar.sharlau@ufsc.br
Special Interdisciplinary Coordination for Information and Communication Technology Simone Meister Sommer Bilessimo simone.bilessimo@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY (CTC) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS William Gerson Matias william.g.matias@ufsc.br
Department of Architecture and Urbanism José Ripper Kós jose.kos@ufsc.br
Department of Automation and Systems Daniel Ferreira Coutinho  daniel.coutinho@ufsc.br
Department of Civil Engineering João Victor Staub de Melo joao.victor@ufsc.br
Department of Production and Systems Engineering Maurício Uriona Maldonado m.uriona@ufsc.br
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Mauro Augusto da Rosa mauro.rosa@eel.ufsc.br
Department of Mechanical Engineering Milton Pereira milton.pereira@ufsc.br
Department of Chemical Engineering and Food Engineering Regina de Fátima Peralta Muniz Moreira regina@enq.ufsc.br
Department of Sanitary and Environmental Engineering Flávio Rubens Lapolli f.lapolli@ufsc.br
Department of Informatics and Statistics Roberto Willrich willrich@inf.ufsc.br
Department of Knowledge Engineering Gertrudes Aparecida Dandolini gertrudes.dandolini@ufsc.br
JOINVILLE SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY (CTJ) – JOINVILLE CAMPUS Andrea Piga Carboni andrea.piga@ufsc.br
Department of Mobility Engineering Luiz Gustavo Cordeiro luiz.cordeiro@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY, EXACT SCIENCES AND EDUCATION (CTE) – BLUMENAU CAMPUS Fabio Rafael Segundo fabio.segundo@ufsc.br
Department of Automation and Control Engineering and Computer Science Ciro André Pitz  ciro.pitz@ufsc.br
Department of Textile Engineering Fernanda Steffens fernanda.steffens@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Materials Engineering Claudia Merlini  claudia.merlini@ufsc.br
Department of Mathematics Renan Gambale Romano r.g.romano@ufsc.br
Department of Exact Sciences and Education Marcelo Dallagnol Alloy marcelo.alloy@ufsc.br